WHO WE ARE

SKILL, WILL AND HEART.

We are Ground. A group of professionals with diverse backgrounds and personalities. We are more than just strong professional expertise: We also share the ability to serve our clients, to listen to and understand their needs. We see what is important and know how best to use our skills to support our clients. We know how to engage in social dialogue.

We listen, have constructive conversations and seek inspiring collaboration. We aren’t afraid to tackle difficult issues and help you understand them better. Our work is our passion, and we give it our all. To us, having heart also means being honest and genuine. That makes us easy to work with and be around. We are Ground – and we are inspired by challenges.

How can we help you? Get in touch. Let’s talk and get to work.

Päivi Saarinen

Director, Strategies and Public Affairs
paivi.saarinen@ground.fi
040 196 2350

Kaisa Ruohonen

Communications Strategist, Account Executive
kaisa.ruohonen@ground.fi
040 164 9930

Tiina Koutajoki

Communications Strategist, Account Executive
tiina.koutajoki@ground.fi
0400 415 635

Jarkko Sjöman

Director, Digital Communications
jarkko.sjoman@ground.fi
045 354 5705

Anna Saarenoja

Communications Strategist, Contents & Media Relations
anna.saarenoja@ground.fi
040 743 4310

Jere Rinne

Director, Culture and Internal Communications
jere.rinne@ground.fi
045 865 4001

Heli Järvelä

Director, Sales
heli.jarvela@ground.fi
050 502 8806

Iina Kansonen

Communications Consultant
iina.kansonen@ground.fi
050 320 3214

Eveliina Miettunen

Communications Specialist, Digital Communications
eveliina.miettunen@ground.fi
040 912 6286

Jaana Parkkola

Communications Strategist, Research, Contents & Public Affairs
jaana.parkkola@ground.fi
040 571 0119

Petra Lassila

Creative Director
petra.lassila@ground.fi
050 329 8782