Who we are

Anna Sorainen


Managing Director
anna.sorainen@ground.fi
+358 400 334 451

Päivi Saarinen


Senior Communications Consultant
paivi.saarinen@ground.fi
+358 401 962 350

Jukka-Pekka Paajanen


Communications Consultant
jukka-pekka.paajanen@ground.fi
+358 407 625 584

Johanna Salovaara


Communications Consultant johanna.salovaara@ground.fi +358 400 642 709

Kaisa Ruohonen


Senior Communications Consultant
kaisa.ruohonen@ground.fi
+358 401 649 930

Anna Saarenoja


Communications Consultant
anna.saarenoja@ground.fi
+358 407 434 310

Jere Rinne


Communications Consultant
jere.rinne@ground.fi
+358 458 654 001

Eveliina Miettunen


Junior Communications Consultant
eveliina.miettunen@ground.fi
+358 409 126 286

Eija Väliranta


Senior Communications Consultant
eija.valiranta@ground.fi
+358 403 509 449

TITLE


Senior Communications Consultant
tiina.koutajoki@ground.fi
+358 400 415 635

You?


Please send an open application to work@ground.fi