Groundilaiset

Anna Sorainen


Managing Director
anna.sorainen@ground.fi
0400 334 451

Päivi Saarinen


COO,
Senior Communications Consultant paivi.saarinen@ground.fi
040 196 2350

Jukka-Pekka Paajanen


Communications Consultant
jukka-pekka.paajanen@ground.fi
040 762 5584

Johanna Salovaara


Communications Consultant
johanna.salovaara@ground.fi
0400 642 709

Kaisa Ruohonen


Senior Communications Consultant
kaisa.ruohonen@ground.fi
040 164 9930

Anna Saarenoja


Communications Consultant anna.saarenoja@ground.fi
040 7434310

Jere Rinne


Communications Consultant
jere.rinne@ground.fi
045 865 4001

Eveliina Miettunen


Junior Communications Consultant
eveliina.miettunen@ground.fi
040 912 6286

Eija Väliranta


Senior Communications Consultant
eija.valiranta@ground.fi
040 350 9449

Tiina Koutajoki


Senior Communications Consultant
tiina.koutajoki@ground.fi
0400 415 635

Sinä?


Lähetä avoin hakemus osoitteeseen work@ground.fi