Groundilaiset

Anna Sorainen


Managing Director
anna.sorainen@ground.fi
0400 334 451

Päivi Saarinen


COO,
Senior Communications Consultant paivi.saarinen@ground.fi
040 196 2350

Jukka-Pekka Paajanen


Communications Consultant
jukka-pekka.paajanen@ground.fi
040 762 5584

Johanna Salovaara


Communications Consultant
johanna.salovaara@ground.fi
0400 642 709

Kaisa Ruohonen


Communications Consultant
kaisa.ruohonen@ground.fi
040 164 9930

Anna Saarenoja


Communications Consultant anna.saarenoja@ground.fi
040 7434310

Terhi Rauhala


Senior Communications Consultant
terhi.rauhala@ground.fi
050 570 6081

Eeva Hemanus


Communications Consultant
eeva.hemanus@ground.fi
040 735 4369

Eveliina Miettunen


Communications Trainee
eveliina.miettunen@ground.fi
040 912 6286

Päivi Ekdahl


Senior Communications Consultant
paivi.ekdahl@ground.fi
040 767 3389
(opintovapaalla)

Sinä?


Lähetä avoin hakemus osoitteeseen work@ground.fi